(E-mail box)

AMIS Mailroom

Click on the underlined name from the list below to send an e-mail.

Please send any and all corrections and additions to webmaster@amis-online.org.uk

Click here to submit your name for inclusion on this page.

Last name begins with...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AMIS headquarters

AMIS@bassetts.demon.co.uk

Tony Ackerman,Prague ackerman@mbox.vol.cz
Ogunjide Adesola, Bilkent Preparatory School, Ankara, Turkey dorcabmusic@yahoo.com
Aisha Al-Khater, Qatar Academy aisha_alk@hotmail.com
Maureen Alldridge, TASIS England malldridge@tasis.com
Danielle Allie, AIS Rotterdam d.allie@aisr.nl
Philip Anderson, IS Paris pra26@hotmail.com
Kathy Andrews, Phorms Berlin Mitte kandrews424@googlemail.com
Ruth Andrews,IS Amsterdam randrews@isa.nl
Edite Annus,Leipzig IS EditeAnnus@hotmail.com
John Aram, ISGeneva (LaChataigneraie) jvaram@bluewin.ch
Samuel Mawubi Ayerh, Ghana (Freelance) angelicaaydin@hotmail.com
Angelica Aydin, Istanbul, Turkey samau25@hotmail.com
Rebecca Bailey, AOS Rome RBailey@aosr.org
Rebecca Bartelt, Kodaikanal IS, India RebeccaB@kis.ernet.in
Dick Bassett, UK dick@bassetts.demon.co.uk
Georgia Bassett, UK georgia@bassetts.demon.co.uk
Kathryn Bechdoldt, Hong Kong IS kbechdoldt@hkis.edu.hk
David Beckstead, IS Beijing beckstead@isb.bj.edu.cn
Emily MacLean Bedell, ACS-Beirut (Home) embedell@yahoo.com
Emily MacLean Bedell, ACS-Beirut (School) emaclean@acs.edu.lb
Jean Beeman, IS Dusseldorf beeman@isdedu.de
Philip Bell 106675.3471@compuserve.com
Jody Benecke, Allan Hancock College, Santa Mara California jbenecke@hancock.cc.ca.us
Philip Benson, Frankfurt IS philip_benson@fis.edu
Lee Betts, Munich lee.betts@mis-munich.de
Neil Block, AS of Abu Dhabi neil-block@acs.sch.ae
Karin Boberg, IS Nacka, Sweden karin.boberg@nacka.se
Stephen J. Bonnette, Singapore AS sbonnette@sas.edu.sg
Elisabeth Bottoms, Home elisabeth.bottoms@chello.at
Nicholas Bouloukos, formerly KLAS nbouloukos@hotmail.com
Miroslava Boyadzhieva, AES New Delhi miskilmuni@yahoo.com
Suzanne Bradley, Lady Elizabeth School les@ctv.es
Carol J Brandner, SAS CHina Carol.Brandner@saschina.org
Tatiana Breger, IS Nice tanyabreger@hotmail.com
Esther C. Brier, Saudi Aramco Schools Dhahran BrierMusic@yahoo.com
Melanie Brink, AIS of Muscat brinkm@taism.edu.om
Patricia O. Brown, Singapore AS pobrown@sas.edu.sg
Mark Brumley, Mt. Kiara, KL mjbrumley@yahoo.com
Felicity Bryson, ISL Fbryson@islux.lu
Michael Buck, formerly IS Islamabad tubabuck@hotmail.com
Cindy Bulteel, IS Beijing cbulteel@isb.bj.edu.cn
Amy Camp, Dubai American Academy acamp@daa.sch.ae
Cyndi Campbell, Beijing ccampbell@isb.bj.edu.cn
Chris Celinski, Warsaw ccelinski@asw.waw.pl
Betty Chang  
Betty Chang, bchang1.2@gmail.com
Chris Chater, Paris cchater@gmail.com
Pratap Chettri, Kodaikanal IS pratapc@kis.in
Kevin Christensen, IS Stavanger KChristensen@isstavanger.no
Joanne Churchill, TASIS (UK) jchurchill@tasis.com
Richard Churchill, Canadian Academy, Kobe richardc@mail.canacad.ac.jp
Mel Clarke, formerly Brussels mclarke@ionsys.com
Jack Clay, AIS Bucharest jclay@aisb.ro
Adam Cole, American British Academy, Muscat Oman acole@abaoman.edu.om
Amanda Cole, formerly ACS Kuwait & ACS TUNIS (Home) ajcmand@excite.com
Jerri Comer, Cairo AC jcomer@cacegypt.org
Simon Cook, ACS Egham, England scook@acs-england.co.uk
Gary Cramer, AS The Hague gcramer@ash.nl
Carol Crittenden, Budapest 100263.565@compuserve.com
Joseph Curtis, JFK Berlin josephrcurtis@yahoo.com
Charles Dallaire, AIS Budapest (Home) clarinette@compuserve.com
Charles Dallaire, AIS Budapest (School) dallaire.c@nk.aisb.hu
Debra Damron, Frankfurt debra_damron@fis.edu
Rebecca Davidson, Singapore AS rdavidson@sas.edu.sg
John Marc Davies, IS Geneva john.davies@ecolint.ch
Dennis L. Darling, formerly JFKS, Berlin darlingd@luther.edu
Laurie Davis, EMIS jodaroad@hotmail.com
Sharon Davis, formerly IPS Zurich sharondavis17@hotmail.com
Michiel de Beer, IS Hamburg michieljdebeer@hotmail.com
Eric Delson, IS Brussels delsone@isb.be
Jan Dettlaff, Frankfurt Jan_Dettlaff@fis.edu
Nanette Devens, Singapore AS ndevens@sas.edu.sg
Margaret Dickson, Is Abaerdeen margaret.dickson@isa.aberdeen.sch.uk
Serdar Dilekcan, TED Ankara (Home) dilekcan64@hotmail.com
Serdar Dilekcan, TED Ankara (School) lmuzik@tedankara.k12.tr
Demosthenes Dimitrakoulakos, IS Luxembourg demosthenes_dimitrakoulakos@islux.lu
Andrew Dittgen, Bilkent University Preparatory School andrew@bups.bilkent.edu.tr
Benjamin Druffel, Dubai American Academy bdruffel@daa.sch.ae
Sherri Dwyer, IS Beijing skdwyer@hotmail.com
Linda Easton, AIS Jeddah lfeaston@yahoo.com
Joy Edenfield, Carlucci AIS of Lisbon joyedenfield@yahoo.com
Leonore Ehlers, Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre, Cape Town leonoreehlers@hotmail.com
Darlene Elkins, Saudi Aramco-Dhahran, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia darlene.elkins@aramco.com>
Ed Elkins, Aramco School Saudi Arabia elkinseg@aramco.com.sa
Sharon Eng, Jakarta IS seunltd@attglobal.net
Jennifer Erno, International School Hannover Region merlin_14ca@yahoo.co.uk
Mark Evans, formerly Cairo evans2@coastalnet.com
Carol Everett, St. Luke's School, St. Croix, USVI ceverett@stlukeschool.org
Carole Falvo, Washington IS, Washington DC falvo@wis.edu
Adnan Faridi, Little Charms Boys HS, Pakistan adnan_jipk@hotmail.com
Mark Fields IS Stavangar mfields@isstavanger.no
Ben Fox, formerly Dubai American Academy bfox@uni.edu
Ingrid Freake, ACS-Beirut ifreake@acs.edu.lb
Craig Fullerton, IS Manila fullertc@yahoo.com
Carolyn J. Fulton, Florida International University cmused@yahoo.com
Fabian Galli, IS Amsterdam fgalli@isa.nl
Michael W. Ganus, Texas michaelnmichelle@sbcglobal.net
Janet Genton, Geneva jgenton@ecolint.ch
Kenna George - IS Beijing kgeorge@isb.bj.edu.cn
Tim Germann, Berlin tgermann@jfksberlin.org
Cody Gifford, Shekou IS cgifford@sis.org.cn
Melody Gifford Shekou IS mgifford@sis.org.cn
Bill Gilfry, Zurich IS, (School) BGilfry@zis.ch
Anne Gillanders, IS Pnomh Penh annegillanders@ispp.edu.kh
Alan Ginter, formerly TED Ankara College alanginter@hotmail.com
Canice Gleeson, Japan Canice_Gleeson@hotmail.com
Don Graybiel, AS Kuwait dgraybiel@hotmail.com
Joseph Granzow, IS of Kuala Lumpur (H) jgranzow@netins.net
Joseph Granzow, IS of Kuala Lumpur (W) joseph_granzow@iskl.edu.my
Ralph Greenblatt, AS of Wrsaw rgreenblatt@aswarsaw.org
Louise Guthleben, Cairo AC lguthleb@cacegypt.org
Matthew Hall, Dusseldorf (Home) matthew@international-brass.org
Matthew Hall, Dusseldorf (School) hallm@isdedu.de
Hal Halvorsen, Paris hhalvorsen@asparis.fr
Terry Ham, AIS Dhaka tham@iais-dhaka.net
Deb Hartz, AIS-Riyadh Dhartz@aisr.org
David Harrison, ACS-Hillingdon dharrison@acs-england.co.uk
Peter Haughton, Frankfurt IS peter_haughton@fis.edu
Melodie Hausman, IS Manila hausmanm@ismanila.org
Ray Heberer, Taipei American School, Taiwan heberer@hotmail.com
Kathy Heedles, AIS Vienna (School) K.Heedles@ais.at
Rick Hein, ACS-Hillingdon (Home) rahein@mac.com
Rick Hein, ACS-Hillingdon (School) rhein@acs-england.co.uk
Peter Heley, St. George's IS Luxembourg p.heley@st-georges.lu
Al Hemer Music Alhemer@aol.com
Roslyn Hewson, Berlin IS roslynhewson@hotmail.com
Alan Higbee, Cleveland aj.higbee@sbcglobal.net
Douglas Hines, Vienna, (Home) d.hines@chello.at
Eric Hinton, Susquehanna Universit hinton@susqu.edu
Christopher Hodge, Thai-Chinese IS, Bangkok Chris@tcis.ac.th
Jon Hodge, Heidelberg, (Home) jjhodge@t-online.de
Jon Hodge, Heidelberg, (School) jon.hodge@eu.dodea.edu
Charla Hofstetter, formerly Zurich IS charlahofstetter@hotmail.com
Ada Holcar, Gimmazija Bezignad/Danila Kumar, Slovenia ada.holcar@siol.net
Paul Hopkins, AS Dubai phopkins@emirates.net.ae
Brad Howard, AS Kuwait brad.howard@aiskuwait.org
Ronald L. Howard, Atlanta IS rhoward@aischool.org
Brian Howrey, IS Manila howreyb@ismanila.org
Brent Huber, ASIJ bhuber@asij.ac.jp
Victoria Hurd, Canadian Academy, Kobe Japan vmhpiano@hotmail.com
Kathy Ioveno, Vienna ioveno@compuserve.com
Alison Jackson, Lady Elizabeth School ajackson@wanadoo.es
Cijith Jacob, G.D.Goenka World School, Delhi jacobcgs@yahoo.co.in
Ann Ungless Jameson, TASIS England ajameson@tasis.com
Leslie Jauhiainnen, Helsinki LeslieM@ish.edu.hel.fi
Peggy Jenks, formerly IS Luxembourg pjenksster@gmail.com
Alisa Jimenez, (Home) alisajimenez@mac.com
Alisa Jimenez, (School) ajimenez@acs.edu.lb
Sanford Jones, AS Doha sjones@asd.edu.qa
Robert Juritz, formerly ACS-Hillingdon robert.juritz@btinternet.com
Jerry Kent, Munich Jerry_Kent@compuserve.com
Sarah Knauf, St. John's IS sknauf@stjohns.be
George Konopik, IS Karachi maestro_88@hotmail.com
James Krikava, IS Prague (Home) clamator@vol.cz
James Krikava, IS Prague (School) jkrikava@isp.cz
Ashok Kulkarni, India pragati_linear@rediffmail.com
Cherie Khoury, Emirates IS musiccentre@eischool.com
Ann Krake, IS Geneva, Campus des Nations ann.krake@ecolint.ch
Elizabeth Kuehn, Zurich IS ekuehn@zis.ch
Michael Lansdon, formerly IS Hamburg mlansdon@hotmail.com
Pierre La Plante pierrel@charter.net
Tod Lawlis, formerly AIS Riyadh (Home) tlawlis@mac.com
Betty LeAnderson, Sheikh Zayed Private Academy for Girls, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates jbleanderson@yahoo.com
Jamey Lee, DAA jlee@daa.sch.ae
Zoe Lees, ACS-Cobham (Home) benandzoelees@ntlworld.com
Zoe Lees, ACS-Cobham (School) zlees@acs-england.co.uk
Maria LeGuen, IS Basel maria.leguen@isbasel.ch
Tom Lehmkuhl, Mumbai LehmkuhlT@asbindia.org
Janice Lemm,IS Luxembourg janicelemm@yahoo.com
Laura Lentz. Marymount IS Rome llentz@marymountrome.it
James Libbey, IS Luxembourg james_libbey@islux.lu
John Leonard, Shanghai AS john.leonard@saschina.org
Iannis Leonidakis, Brussels leonidakisi@isb.be
Victoria J. Ligon, Las Veags Academy for International studies divateacher23@hotmail.com
Paul Lindley, Osaka IS plindley@senri.ed.jp
Becky Logue, Leysin AS, Switzerland blogue@las.ch
Kirsten Love, AS Paris klove@asparis.fr
Dawn Lovig, ACS Tunis dlovig@acst.intl.tn
Dale Lund, Madagascar lund3d@yahoo.com
Steve Luscomb, Brussels luscombs@isb.be
Peter Lutkoski, AS London Peter_lutkoski@asl.org
Brian McAuley, Bilkent bmcauley@ada.net.tr
Casey Macauley, Munich IS diabolical.olive@gmail.com
Rob McDaniel euphmanrob@hotmail.com
Esther McGuire, International Schule Frankfurt-Main-Rhein stmcguire@aol.com
Jo McNally, Choral Animateur, London jo@jomcnally.org
Mhairi MacInnes, AS Warsaw macinnes@asw.waw.pl
Renata Magda, Stavanger renata@iss.stavanger.rl.no
Caroline Maiava, IS of Prague cmaiava@isp.cz
Judith Mann, Western Academy of Beijing jmann@wab.edu
William Marocco, Osaka IS WMarocco@senri.ed.jp
Christopher Marshall, New Zealand vaiaata@ihug.co.nz
Mary-Jane Martin, IS Stuttgart martinmj@iss.schule.de
Eric Measells, DoDDS Europe emeasells@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Meijer, Shanghai AS jacqueline.meijer@saschina.org
Ken & Elizabeth Meisinger, formerly AIS-Riyadh kemeisinger@4state.com
Margaret Mertz, former IB Music Chief Examiner mertzm@NCARTS.EDU
Laurel Mintz, IS Luxembourg lmintz@islux.lu
Nelson Monteith, Maine nelsonm46@hotmail.com
Keith Montgomery, AS London keith_montgomery@asl.org
Gene H. Moon, University of Central Oklahoma gmoon@ucok.edu
Luka Mori, Osaka IS lmori@senri.ed.jp
Anastasia Mousouli, IS Brussels mousoulia@isb.be
Rob Muraoka rmuraoka@hotmail.com
Gordon Murphy, formerly ASL g_murphy@comcast.net
Neide Mussete - Escola Graduada de Sao Paulo neide_mussete@graded.br
Aki Nakajima, Kumon Leysin aki_klas@hotmail.com
John Nance, Saudi Aramco Schools

john.nance@aramco.com
Jonathan Newell, Chief Examiner for IB Diploma Music, IBDP Workshop Leader, Academic and Artistic Consultant (www.artsinsight.net)

jonathan@artsinsight.net
Kerry Nichols, fromerly ASIJapan knichols711@gmail.com
Harvey Nicholson, AS London (School) harvey_nicholson@asl.org
Michelle Nickerson, JFK Berlin) michellenickerson@yahoo.com
Karen Ann Niedermeyer, United World College of South East Asia kni@uwcsea.edu.sg
Bill Noce, ACS-Cobham (Home) billnoce@aol.com
Bill Noce, ACS-Cobham (School) bnoce@acs-england.co.uk
Kayode Olusola, Dowens College, Lagos kayodeolusola@hotmail.com
Immo Owen, Bradford CBC, England immo_owen@hotmail.com
Philip O'Gara, St. Louis School, Milan pogara@stlouisschool.com
James Palmer, IS Toulouse palmer.james@neuf.fr
Chet Passerella, AIS Lagos cpasserella@aislagos.com
David Papenhagen, ASL david_papenhagen@asl.org
Pamela Pecko, ACS Hillingdon ppecko@acs-england.co.uk
Karolina Pek, Shanghai AS Karolina.Pek@saschina.org
Beth Peterson, The Hague bpeterson@ash.nl
Yelena Petrova, Rabat ypetrova@ras.edu.ac.ma
Jayne Plumbridge, IS Dhaka jane.plumridge@isdbd.org
Brent W. Poling. IS Bangkok brentp@isb.ac.th
Dianne Pritchett, Antwerp DPritchett@AIS-antwerp.be
Anne Provencher, IS Islamabad aeprov@hotmail.com
Stephen Raatz, IS Beijing sraatz@is.bj.edu.cn
Laura Reese,Beirut (Home) polskamelr@yahoo.com
Rebecca Reese, IS Basel jkristo@balcab.ch
Lesley Reilly, ACS Hillingdon IS lreilly@acs-england.co.uk
Bonnie Reinitzer, AIS Vienna B.Reinitzer@ais.at
Barbara Retzko, formerly ISDusseldorf (Home) barbararetzko@hotmail.com
Michelle Reynolds, AIS Tel Aviv reynolds@netvision.net.il
Raymond Rickard, IS Basel Raymond.Rickard@isbasel.ch
Petra Richter,Munich IS Petra.Richter@mis-munich.de
Lora Rigby, foremerly Tel Aviv elrigby@netvision.net.il
Courtney Rodriguez, NIS Thailand crodriguez@nist.ac.th
Scott Rumery, Brussels American School (Home) scott_rumery@yahoo.com
Scott Rumery, Brussels American School scott.rumery@eu.dodea.edu
Randa Sabbah, IC Beirut rsabbah@ic.edu.lb
Lydia Sabra, IC Beirut lsabra@ic.edu.lb
Mike Sachs,AS Foundation, Mexico amikesachs@gmail.com
Stephen Sager, formerly Zurich IS smsager@earthlink.net
John Salminen, Jakarta IS (H) dijohn56@msn.com
John Salminen, Jakarta IS (W) jsalminen@jisedu.or.id
Steff Sanvik, IS Stavanger SSanvik@isstavanger.no
Laurie Oros Schafer, ACS of Abu Dhabi lori-schafer@acs.sch.ae
Vyvienne Schapel, IS Beijing vschapel@isb.bj.edu.cn
Corina Schiopu schiopu@chesapeake.net
Aimée Schmidt. ES Frankfurt fhorn37_2000@yahoo.com
Rhonda Schwartz, Jakarta International School rschwartz@jisedu.or.id
Mark Seay, Doha seanet53@hotmail.com
John Secomb, International School Bangkok johns@isb.ac.th
Susan Seekirchner, AIS-Vienna S.Seekirchner@ais.at
Dilek Sezgin, The Koç Elementary School dileks@kocschool.k12.tr
Ibrar Shabir, Bradford CBC, England family7111@aol.com
Stephen Skelton, Horizon Japan IS skeltand@gmail.com
Ken Slavett, formerly ASL 100572.3122@compuserve.com
Evelyn Smith, Munich DGeorge_Evelyn@yahoo.com
Janet Smith, Brussels Smithj@isb.be
Murray Smith, AIS-Riyadh murray_smith@ais-r.edu.sa
Tracy Sons,Zurich IS tsons@zis.ch
Andrea Stanberg, U Western Australia astanberg@gmail.com
Robbie Stange, Escola Graduada de Saõ Paulo robbie.stange@graded.br
John Stanley, former DoDDS john@johnstanley.org
Ed Staples, AS in Japan estaples@asij.ac.jp
Dorothy Stevenson dstevenson@bluewin.ch
Carolyn Stock-Chapin, IS Brussels stockchapinc@isb.be
Cathy Swanson, St Johns cswanson@stjohns.be
Jennifer Sweet, Antwerp jsweet@ais-antwerp.be
Anna Sylvan, Berlin IS annasylvan@hotmail.com
Diane Tayeby, British International School Cairo tayeby@excite.com
Jeffrey E. Taylor, IS Kuala Lumpur jtaylor@iskl.edu.my
Ian Thompson, Dusseldorf (Home) ianthompson888@googlemail.com
Ian Thompson, Dusseldorf (School) ian@isdedu.de
Ineke Thorpe, Bonn IS thorpei@bis.bonn.org
Peter Thorpe, Franconian IS thorpe@the-fis.de
Darrell Townshend, AS of The Hague dtownshend@ash.nl
Spring J. Trail, A Embassy School, New Delhi strail@aes.ac.in
Enrique Ulloa, IS Basel ulloaenrique@hotmail.com
Marc Unkel, IS Bonn marc.unkel@bis.bonn.org
Jo-Anne van der Vat, Florida SU jv06@fsu.edu
Jo-Anne van der Vat, Florida SU jvdvat@gmail.com
Suzannah Vande Velde, IS Stuttgart vandeveldes@issev.de
George Vest, Canadaian Academy, Kobe, Japan georgev@mail.canacad.ac.jp
Melanie von Spreecken, Dubai vonzdub@emirates.net.ae
Michael S. Wade, Elkhart Memorial HS, IN, USA mwade@elkhart.k12.in.us
Lori Wagner, AS The Hague lwagner@ash.nl
Jo Walker, IS Nice jwalker2361@aol.com
Kent Walter, IS Aberdeen kent.walter@isa.aberdeen.sch.uk
Irina Walters, ACS-Egham, England iwalters@acs-england.co.uk
Randy Wanless, AS in Japan, Tokyo rwanless@asij.ac.jp
Heidi Weaver, Buenos Aires inderweaver@yahoo.com
Dr. Gary Weidenaar, Central Washington University Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu
Gael Wennington gwennington@hotmail.com
Brian C. White, Singapore AS bwhite@sas.edu.sg
Karis Wiebe, Frankfurt IS karis_wiebe@yahoo.com
Russell Wiemers, Jakarta IS rwiemers@jisedu.or.id
Arthur D. "Skip" Williams, AIS Cyprus adwskip@hotmail.com
Rick Williams, Grange Education Ltd, Lagos rickestherbet@yahoo.com
Gwen Willson, New Delhi tgwillson@hotmail.com
Jay Winograd, AIS Riyadh jwinograd@ais-r.edu.sa
Naw Phyu May Win, IS Myanmar msolive@xmail.com
Philip Wipeas, Munich IS p.wipeas@mis.de
Kevin Woolford, formerly ACS-Hillingdon, England kna.woolford@gmail.com
Marilyn Wyers, formerly IC Beirut mazziemusic@hotmail.com
Jim Yarnell, The Hague (School) jyarnell@ash.nl
Neal Yocom, Paris (Home) nyocom@noos.fr
Neal Yocom, Paris (School) nyocom@asparis.fr
Hanson Yeung, ACS Hillingdon (School) hyeung@acs-england.co.uk
Tarek Younis, Amman Baccalaureate School tarek_younis@abs.edu.jo

Back to top of page